Bhagwan Nityanand is considered to fulfill anything and everything that a person wishes for in life, in a righteous way. It is an experience of all, that no one goes empty handed from His Great Pilgrimage.

Festival Year 2015-2016

Gurupornima
Friday 31st July 2015
Akhand Namsmaran
31st October 2015 to 1st November 2015

Akhand Namsmaran
24th July 2015 to 31st July 2015
Diwali (Narak Chaturthi, Lakshmi Poojan, Bali Pratiprada, Bhaubeej)
Tuesday 10th November 2015 to Friday 13th November 2015

Bhagwan Shri Nityanand Punyatithi
Tuesday 11th August 2015
Shri Datta Jayanti
Thursday 24th December 2015

Akhand Namsmaran
10th August 2015 to 11th August 2015
Akhand Namsmaran
23rd December 2015 to 24th Dec. 2015

Gokul Ashtami
Saturday 5th September 2015
Vasant Panchami
Friday 12th February 2016

Akhand Namsmaran
4th Sept.2015 To 5th September 2015
Akhand Namsmaran
11th February 2016 To Friday 12th Feb. 2016

Navratri Utsav
13th October 2015 to Thursday 22nd Oct. 2015
Mahashivratri
Monday 7th March 2016

Vijaya Dashami
Thursday 22nd October 2015
Akhand Namsmaran
5th March 2016 To 8th March 2016

Balbhojan Vardhapan Divas
Sunday 1st November 2015

 


 

SHREE BHIMESHWAR SADGURU NITYANAND SANSTHA 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
RESPONSIVE WEB DESIGN BY Gayatri Microsystems